ee en ru

Contact Us
Contact Operation Lifesaver today
OL PRESENTERS

Marju Tamsalu
OL Presenter

TL: +372 384 9951
marju.tamsalu@politsei.ee

Malle Hermanson
OL Presenter

TL: +372 384 9952
malle.hermanson@politsei.ee

Viivika Kesküla
OL Presenter

MB: [+372] 514 5010
viivika@naabrivalve.ee
Imre Alljärv
OL Presenter

Annela Floren
OL Presenter

TL: +372 32 22 631
annela.floren@politsei.ee
 

Sirje Eirand
OL Presenter

TL: +372 32 22 738
sirje.eirand@politsei.ee

Tatjana Smirnova
OL Presenter

TL: +372 33 72 538
tatjana.smirnova@politsei.ee

Svetlana Safronova
OL Presenter

TL: +372 33 72 338
svetlana.safronova@politsei.ee
 

Marina Sorgina
OL Presenter

TL: +372 33 72 339
marina.sorgina@politsei.ee

Andrei Jarovoi
OL Presenter

TL: +372 35 76 186
andrei.jarovoi@politsei.ee

Kodulehekülg on valminud Eesti Vabariigi Majandus- ja Kommunikatsiooniministeeriumi toetusel.

Copyright © 2001-2007 Operation Lifesaver EU. All rights reserved. Educational use only permitted. No part of these materials may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means for any commercial purpose without permission in writing from Operation Lifesaver EU.